Inspirational quotes about being positive

Inspirational quotes about being positive

Inspirational quotes audri jim lanfordMan often becomes what he believes himself to beIf I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing itOn the contrary if I shall have the belief that I Smile at each other smile at your wife smile at your husband smile at your children smile at each other it doesnt matter who it is and that will help You dont have to see the whole staircase just take th Source: Inspirational quotes about being positive

Leave a Reply

